College Advancement

Each College has a Global Advancement team who work in parallel with the central GA team to provide the same functionality but with a College focus.

Contact the Heads' of College Advancement

Academic College/School NameEmailPhone
Arts and Humanities Bev Evans b.evans@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 602361
Engineering Fay Hutchinson f.c.hutchinson@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 606394
Human and Health Sciences Rachel Thomas r.a.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 606636
Management Jessica Watson-James  j.watson-james@swansea.ac.uk  00 44 1792 295614
Medical Emma Bryant  e.l.bryant@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 295685 
Science Rebecca Moore rebecca.moore@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 295142

Contact the Associate Head of College

Academic CollegeNameEmailPhone
Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law Andrea Mateo a.d.mateo@swansea.ac.uk 00 44 1792 295198