Getting in touch

For further information or discussion, please contact either of the Project Managers.

 

Project Managers:

Dr. Matt Elwin

Project Manager

Centre Manager, Centre for NanoHealth

Email: M.P.Elwin@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 602983

Mr. Glyn Davies

Expertise: Packaging

Welsh Centre for Printing and Coating

Email: G.R.Davies@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 295091

 

Research Team:

Dr. Chris Phillips

Expertise: Sensor Materials

Welsh Centre for Printing and Coating

Email: C.O.Phillips@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 295533

Dr. Sridhar Govindarajan

Expertise: Printed Sensors

Welsh Centre for Printing and Coating

Email: S.Govindarajan@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 602458

Dr. Connie Eng

Expertise: Cleanroom Fabrication

Centre for NanoHealth

Email: P.F.Eng@Swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 606553/6475

Dr. Alex Lord

Expertise: Characterisation

Centre for NanoHealth

Email: A.M.Lord@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 606475

Dr. Seydou Yao

Expertise: Bio imaging

Centre for NanoHealth

Email: S.N.Yao@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 606474

Dr. Nafiseh Badiei

Expertise: Rheology

Centre for NanoHealth

Email: N.Badiei@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 606473

 

Admin Team

Ms. Sallie West

Project and Financial Assistant

Centre for NanoHealth

Email: S.G.West@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 602985

Ms. Christine Hammett

Secretary

Welsh Centre for Printing and Coating

Email: C.A.Hammett@swansea.ac.uk

Phone: 01792 295634