College of Engineering Athena SWAN Self-Assessment Team 2016

Name Working Group Email address
Steve Brown All s.g.r.brown@swansea.ac.uk
Ruth Bunting All r.j.bunting@swansea.ac.uk
Elaine Richards All elaine.richards@swansea.ac.uk
Rachel Lloyd Careers co-lead s.r.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk
Cath Bagley Culture c.e.bagley@swansea.ac.uk
Karin Ennser Careers co-lead k.ennser@swansea.ac.uk
Kelly Jervis Careers k.m.jervis@swansea.ac.uk
Jason Jones Communications lead j.w.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Camilla Knight Culture lead c.j.knight@swansea.ac.uk
Mark Whittaker Data lead m.t.whittaker@swansea.ac.uk
Patricia Xavier Careers p.a.xavier@swansea.ac.uk
Clare Wood Careers c.wood@swansea.ac.uk
Serena Margadonna Careers s.margadonna@swansea.ac.uk
Liz Sackett Data e.sackett@swansea.ac.uk
Owen Guy Careers o.j.guy@swansea.ac.uk
Ian Evans Communications i.w.evans@swansea.ac.uk
Jane Wallace Communications s.j.wallace@swansea.ac.uk
Ankush Aggarwal Communications a.aggarwal@swansea.ac.uk
Scott Bagwell Data 638988@swansea.ac.uk
Rhodri Williams Culture p.r.williams@swansea.ac.uk
Bruce Rogers Culture b.g.rogers@swansea.ac.uk
Pete Greenwood Culture p.c.greenwood@swansea.ac.uk
Nick Barnard Data n.c.barnard@swansea.ac.uk
Natalie DeMello Communications N.Demello@swansea.ac.uk
Davide Deganello Communications D.Deganello@swansea.ac.uk
Sephira Riva Communications 839245@swansea.ac.uk
Nicola Bevan Culture n.e.bevan@swansea.ac.uk
Sam Rolland Communications s.rolland@swansea.ac.uk
Gareth Rees Data g.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk