thin DACE Green Title

DACE Staff

Head of Department

Professor Colin Trotman

 

Staff

Claire Bannister, c.bannister@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295277

Rachel Brimble, r.e.brimble@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602534

Janice Brown, j.p.brown@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295499

Kathryn Harris, k.harris@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295787

Jane Lingard, j.lingard@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602211

Frances Lloyd, f.j.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295657

Wendy Ore, w.ore@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602188

Fiona Rees-Thomas, f.rees-thomas@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295496

Janet Reeves, j.e.reeves@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602534

Sally Richardson, s.a.richardson@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602211

Dr Alyce von Rothkirch, a.v.von.rothkirch@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295497

Bernard Salter, b.salter@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295934

Dr Penny Sartori, p.l.sartori@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295096

Vanessa Thomas, v.l.thomas@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602017

Joanna Ward, j.ward@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 295793

Chris Weeks, c.weekes@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 602534

Sian Williams, s.f.williams@swansea.ac.uk, 01792 518693