thin DACE Green Title

DACE Staff

Head of Department

Professor Colin Trotman

Deputy Heads of Department

Jane Elliott

 

Staff

Claire Bannister, c.bannister@swansea.ac.uk

Rachel Brimble, r.e.brimble@swansea.ac.uk

Janice Brown, j.p.brown@swansea.ac.uk

Kathryn Harris, k.harris@swansea.ac.uk

Jane Lingard, j.lingard@swansea.ac.uk

Frances Lloyd, f.j.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk

Gillian Morgan, gillian.morgan@swansea.ac.uk

Wendy Ore, w.ore@swansea.ac.uk

Sue Pearce, s.e.pearce@swansea.ac.uk

Jean Preece, j.preece@swansea.ac.uk

Fiona Rees-Thomas, f.rees-thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Janet Reeves, j.e.reeves@swansea.ac.uk

Sally Richardson, s.a.richardson@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Alyce von Rothkirch, a.v.von.rothkirch@swansea.ac.uk

Bernard Salter, b.salter@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Penny Sartori, p.l.sartori@swansea.ac.uk

Vanessa Thomas, v.l.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Jo Waller, j.e.waller@swansea.ac.uk

Joanna Ward, j.ward@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Weeks, c.weekes@swansea.ac.uk

Sian Williams, s.f.williams@swansea.ac.uk