thin DACE Green Title

DACE Staff

Acting Head of Department

Mr Bernard Salter

b.salter@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295934

 

Staff

Claire Bannister: c.bannister@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295277

Rachel Brimble: r.e.brimble@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602534

Janice Brown: j.p.brown@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295499

Associate Professor Mark Jones: m.a.c.jones@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513797 

Jane Lingard: j.lingard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602211

Wendy Ore: w.ore@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602188

Fiona Rees-Thomas: f.rees-thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295496

Janet Reeves: j.e.reeves@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602534

Sally Richardson: s.a.richardson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602211

Dr Penny Sartori: p.l.sartori@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295096

Vanessa Thomas: v.l.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602017

Joanna Ward: j.ward@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295793

Chris Weeks: c.weekes@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602534

Sian Williams: s.f.williams@swansea.ac.uk 01792 518693