Come along to one of our Information Events to find out about the wide range of part-time courses offered by the Department of Adult Continuing Education (DACE) in your community!

Tuesday 27 February 11am-2pm.  Glynneath Training Centre, Oddfellows Street, Glynneath SA11 5DB  

 

Wednesday 28 February 12-6pm.  DACE, Room 20 Ground Floor Keir Hardie Building, Swansea University, Singleton campus, Swansea SA2 8PP

 

Wednesday 7 March 10am-12pm & 2pm – 3pmThe Phoenix Centre (Foyer), Paradise Park, Powys Avenue, Swansea SA1 6PH

 

Thursday 8 March 10am-12.15pm. Neath YMCA, Lletty Nedd, Pen Y Dre, Neath SA11 3HG

 

Tuesday 13 March 11am-2pm. Port Talbot Library, 1st floor, Aberafan Shopping Centre, Port Talbot SA13 1PB

 

Wednesday 14 March 11am-2pm. The Black Mountain Centre, Cwmgarw Road, Brynaman SA18 1BU

 

Saturday 17 March 10.30am-3pm*. Swansea Central Library, Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea SA1 3SN. *DACE will be located near the Library Issue Desk

 

Tuesday 20 March 12pm-2pm*. Neath Civic Centre, Neath SA11 3QZ. *DACE will be located in the foyer area.

  

Thursday 22 March 11am-2pm. Forge Fach Community Resource Centre, Hebron Road, Clydach, Swansea SA6 5EJ

 

Tuesday 27 March 10.30am-12.30pm. Pontarddulais Library, St Michael's Avenue, Pontarddulais, Swansea SA4 8TE

 

Wednesday 28 March 12pm – 3pm. DOVE Workshop, Roman Road, Banwen SA10 9LW

 

Wednesday 11 April 12-6pm.  DACE, Room 130 Ground Floor Keir Hardie Building, Swansea University, Singleton Campus, Swansea SA2 8PP

 

For more information, please contact 01792 602211 adult.education@swansea.ac.uk