Mark Stonelake

Rheolwr Datblygu Proffesiynol ac Ansawdd

(01792) 60 26 42

e.m.stonelake@abertawe.ac.uk

Iestyn Llwyd

Rheolwr Busnes a Datblygu

01792 (60)4308

i.llwyd@abertawe.ac.uk

Chris Reynolds

Uwch Diwtor-Drefnydd

(01792) 60 26 41

c.j.reynolds@abertawe.ac.uk

Lowri Gwenllian

Uwch Diwtor-Drefnydd

(01792) 64 22 94

l.gwenllian@abertawe.ac.uk

Rhian Haf Bevan

Swyddog Datblygu 

(01792) 60 26 43

r.h.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

Bethan Llwyd Evans

Tiwtor 

(01269) 86 05 55

b.l.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

David Morgan

Tiwtor

(01792) 60 27 10

d.k.morgan@abertawe.ac.uk

Angharad Rowe

‌Tiwtor

(01792) 64 22 94

b.a.rowe@abertawe.ac.uk

Carys Thomas

Tiwtor

(01792) 2070

carys.e.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

Ruth Evans

Cynorthwy-ydd Ysgrifenyddol

(01792) 29 57 66

r.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

Martyn Bevan

Uwch Cynorthwy-ydd Gweinyddol

(01792) 60 20 70

d.m.p.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

Branwen Lloyd

Swyddog Marchnata

(01792) 295192

b.h.lloyd@abertawe.ac.uk