Staff AABO

 

 

Claire Bannister: c.bannister@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 295277

Rachel Brimble: r.e.brimble@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602534

Janice Brown: j.p.brown@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 295499

Associate Professor Mark Jones: m.a.c.jones@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 606264

Jane Lingard: j.lingard@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602211

Wendy Ore: w.ore@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602188

Fiona Rees-Thomas: f.rees-thomas@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 295496

Janet Reeves: j.e.reeves@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602534

Sally Richardson: s.a.richardson@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602211

Dr Penny Sartori: p.l.sartori@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 295096

Vanessa Thomas: v.l.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602017

Joanna Ward: j.ward@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 295793

Chris Weeks: c.weekes@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 602534

Sian Williams: s.f.williams@abertawe.ac.uk 01792 518693