.

DACE title

Staff AABO

Pennaeth Adran

Yr Athro Colin Trotman

Staff

Claire Bannister, c.bannister@swansea.ac.uk

Rachel Brimble, r.e.brimble@swansea,ac.uk

Janice Brown, j.p.brown@swansea.ac.uk

Kathryn Harris, k.harris@swansea.ac.uk

Jane Lingard, j.lingard@swansea.ac.uk

Frances Lloys, f.j.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk

Wendy Ore, w.ore@swansea.ac.uk

Fiona Rees-Thomas f.rees-thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Alyce von Rothkirch, a.v.von.rothkirch@swansea.ac.uk

Bernard Salter, b.salter@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Penny Sartori, p.l.sartori@swansea.ac.uk

Vanessa Thomas, v.l.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

Joanna Ward, j.ward@swansea.ac.uk

Chris Weekes c.weekes@swansea.ac.uk

Sian Williams, s.f.williams@swansea.ac.uk