Latest APD News - Swansea University http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/ Latest APD News - Swansea University en-gb Copyright: (C). Swansea University 15 <![CDATA[Day 4 - Oklahoma]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day4-oklahoma.php News article 279000 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 13:08:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 12 - ION Leadership ]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day12-ionleadership.php News article 279008 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 03:08:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 11 - METaL Project ]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day11-metalproject.php News article 279007 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 04:11:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 10 - Undergrad]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day10-undergrad.php News article 279006 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 9 – Masters]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day9masters.php News article 279005 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 04:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 8 – PhDs]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day8phds.php News article 279004 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 04:08:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 7 – China]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day7china.php News article 279003 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 04:07:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 6 – Canada]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day6canada.php News article 279002 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 04:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 5 – Grenoble]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day5grenoble.php News article 279001 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 09:37:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day 3 - Erasmus Mundus]]> http://www.swansea.ac.uk/cpd/news/day3-erasmusmundus.php News article 278999 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:08:00 GMT