Please note that the list below is generated from a database. Postgraduates whose entries are missing, inaccurate or obsolete should update the database themselves. Any problems should be reported by email to the database maintainer, by following the link at the bottom of this page.

Name Position Room Extension Phone
Mrs Chitra R Acharya Postgrad
Mr Sulaiman H Al Shekaili Postgrad
Mr Liam G Betsworth Postgrad 503 2693 +44(0)1792 602693
Mr Jingjing Deng Postgrad
Mr Michael Edwards Postgrad 402 4534
Mr David George Postgrad
Mr David A James Postgrad
Mr Pengyun Ji Postgrad
Ms Alison J Jones Postgrad
Mr Jonathan-Lee Jones Postgrad
Ms Rhian M Morris Postgrad
Mr Tim D Neate Postgrad
Mr Robert Palmer Postgrad 401 4534
Mr Casper Bach Poulsen Postgrad 403 6515 +44(0)1792 606515
Mr Jean J Razafindrako Postgrad
Mr Dean Thomas Postgrad 402 4534
Mr Chao Tong Postgrad
Mr Ferdinand Vesely Postgrad 403 6515 +44(0)1792 606515
Mr James Walker Postgrad
Mr Joss Whittle Postgrad
Mr Gregory J Woods Postgrad
Mr Kehkashan Zeb Postgrad
Room: Building:
2xx Faraday Building
3xx-5xx Faraday Tower