Staff in the Department of Welsh

To contact staff directly phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below or send an email. 

NamePositionEmailPhone
Professor Tudur Hallam Chair in Welsh t.r.hallam@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2070
Dr Gwennan Higham Lecturer in Welsh  g.e.higham@abertawe.ac.uk  (60)2279
Professor Christine James Head of Department c.james@abertawe.ac.uk (60)4814
Dr Rhian E. Jones Senior Lecturer in Welsh rhian.e.jones@abertawe.ac.uk (60)6942
Dr Cynfael Lake Reader in Welsh a.c.lake@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2070
Professor Alan Llwyd Chair in Welsh a.llwyd@abertawe.ac.uk  
Steve Morris Associate Professor in Welsh s.morris@abertawe.ac.uk   (60)2070
Robert Rhys Reader in Welsh r.g.rhys@abertawe.ac.uk  (60)2434
Hannah Sams Lecturer in Welsh  h.l.sams@abertawe.ac.uk  (60)6909
       
Cris Dafis Language Tutor christopher.j.davies@abertawe.ac.uk (60)4081
Dr Jennifer Needs Research Assistant J.J.Needs@abertawe.ac.uk (60)4081
Dr Mair Rees Research Assistant Mair.Rees@abertawe.ac.uk (60)4081