Swansea University

Senior Doctorate

(Doctor of Letters – DLitt; Doctor of Science – DSC; Doctor of Law – LLD)

These academic regulations should be read in conjunction with the following Swansea University Guides which expand on the regulations and provide procedural guidance:


Use the menu on the left to navigate through the contents of this section