Swansea University

Publication of Results

Publication of Results

See also:


Online Publication of Results

The progression and award results for all taught postgraduate and undergraduate students will be published online on the student Intranet account.

Please note that the University will no longer issue paper copies of results letters.

For the 2016-17 session, the online dates of publication are as follows:

Type of StudentDate of publication of result
Undergraduate final year students 6 July 2018
Postgraduate Taught Students (including Postgraduate Diploma/Certificate and Taught Masters students) 6 July 2018
Undergraduate non-final year students 18 July 2018

Please be advised that the above dates will differ for some programmes; for example NHS Commissioned programmes in the College of Human and Health Sciences and MBBCh. Students pursuing these programmes are asked to contact their College for further information on the timing of release of results.

If you have any queries with respect to your academic decision/results, you are advised to contact your College in the first instance. Please refer to the relevant contacts per College below.

College Contacts Whom Students can Contact Following Release of Results

ARTS & HUMANITIES | SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT | LAWDACE | SCIENCE | ENGINEERING | HUMAN & HEALTH SCIENCES | MEDICINE

COLLEGE UG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES
ARTS AND HUMANITIESCollege Administrator Gaynor Bracchi
01792 602540
g.bracchi@swansea.ac.uk

Lee Poole
01792 295760
s.l.poole@swansea.ac.uk
All enquiries - College Administrators
Anne Doel
01792 602005
a.e.doel@swansea.ac.uk

Gaynor Bracchi
01792 602540
g.bracchi@swansea.ac.uk
Political and Cultural Studies Dr K Peters
01792 295183
k.peters@swansea.ac.uk
Languages, Translation & Media Dr Nathalie Morello (French)
01792 295996
n.morello@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Tom Cheesman (German)
01792 604030
t.cheesman@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Giovanna Donzelli (Italian)
01792 603110
g.donzelli@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Sian Edwards (Spanish)
01792 295971
s.e.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Maria Fernandez-Parra (Spanish & Translation)
01792 602956
m.a.fernandez-parra@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Jones (Media)
01792 513098
rhys.jones@swansea.ac.uk
 History and Classics Dr Troy Sagrillo (Level 1)  
01792 513538
t.l.sagrillo@swansea.ac.uk

Dr David Turner (Levels 2 & 3)
01792 602975
d.m.turner@swansea.ac.uk 
English Language and Literature  Dr Roberta Magnani (Literature: Level 1)
01792 602606
r.magnani@swansea.ac.uk   

Dr Richard Robinson (Literature: Levels 2 & 3)
01792 602796 
r.p.robinson@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Cornelia Tschichold (English Language/TEFL: Levels 1, 2 & 3)
01792 602348
c.tschichold@swansea.ac.uk
Academi Hywel Teifi Steve Morris
01792 295373
s.morris@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGEUG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES

SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT 
 


  
Students to contact the Student Information Office, School of Management Building, Bay Campus
01792 606700
Somassessment@swansea.ac.uk 
Kim Absolom
01792 606349
k.s.absolom@swansea.ac.uk
Laura Male
01792 606862
l.j.male@swansea.ac.uk
Level 4 and 5 Sian Brown
01792 295168
s.brown@swansea.ac.uk 
 
Level 6 and 7 Lydia Williams 
01792 602397
lydia.williams@swansea.ac.uk
Lydia Williams 
01792 602397
lydia.williams@swansea.ac.uk
LAW

LLB Suzanne Meyrick
01792 604662
s.e.meyrick@swansea.ac.uk
LPC Michelle Meacham
01792 295913
m.meacham@swansea.ac.uk
Criminology Suzanne Meyrick
01792 604662
s.e.meyrick@swansea.ac.uk
Shipping and Trade Suzanne Meyrick
01792 604662
s.e.meyrick@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGEUG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES 
DEPARTMENT OF ADULT CONTINUING EDUCATION (DACE)

Departmental enquiry number:
01792 602211 
Janice Brown
01792 295499
j.p.brown@swansea.ac.uk
Dr Alyce von Rothkirch (Lifelong Learning)
01792 295497
a.v.von.rothkirch@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGEUG STUDENT ENQUIRIES PGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES
 SCIENCETeam Leader Linda Andrews
01792 295849
l.s.andrews@swansea.ac.uk
Director of L&T Neal Harman 
01792 295394
n.a.harman@swansea.ac.uk 
Biosciences Liz Cozens
01792 295359
l.cozens@swansea.ac.uk
Computer Science Hayley Elliott
01792 295651
h.elliott@swansea.ac.uk  
Geography Rosemary Muxworthy
01792 295332
r.muxworthy@swansea.ac.uk  
Mathematics Jane Barham
01792 295459
j.d.barham@swansea.ac.uk
Physics Gill Oliver
01792 295563
g.m.oliver@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGEUG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES 
 Students to contact Portfolio Administration Officers via the College of Engineering Reception on 01792 295514 or alternatively e-mail engoffice@swansea.ac.uk 
ENGINEERING

Departmental enquiry number:
01792 295514    
 Reception engineeringreception@swansea.ac.uk 
01792 295514
  Debbie Nickson
01792 295506
d.nickson@swansea.ac.uk
  James Jones
01792 295514
james.jones@swansea.ac.uk
  Lisa Starbuck
01792 604416
lisa.starbuck@swansea.ac.uk
  Rebecca Ellard
01792 60606271
r.a.ellard@swansea.ac.uk
  Paula Rowden
01792 295865
p.p.rowden@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGEUG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES
HUMAN AND HEALTH SCIENCES

 
  Gareth Davies
01792 602027
g.a.davies@swansea.ac.uk 
  Rachel Morris
01792 518546
rachel.m.morris@swansea.ac.uk
 Psychology Beverley Jones
01792 295074
b.a.jones@swansea.ac.uk
COLLEGE UG STUDENT ENQUIRIESPGT STUDENT ENQUIRIES

MEDICAL SCHOOL

mededucation.unit

@swansea.ac.uk

UG & MBBCh Emma Westwood
01792 513388
e.westwood@swansea.ac.uk
Emma Westwood
01792 513388
e.westwood@swansea.ac.uk
Jacqui Winch
01792 602080
jacquleine.winch@swansea.ac.uk
Jacqui Winch 
01792 602080
jacqueline.winch@swansea.ac.uk
UG AMS Lisa Wallace 
01792 602977
m.j.wallace@swansea.ac.uk
Lisa Wallace 
01792 602977
m.j.wallace@swansea.ac.uk
UG GenBio Hugh Jones
01792 60295668
d.h.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Hugh Jones
01792 60295668
d.h.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Deferrals Amy Clayton 
01792 513428
a.l.clayton@swansea.ac.uk
Amy Clayton 
01792 513428
a.l.clayton@swansea.ac.uk
Suzanne Palmer
01792 573450
s.palmer@swansea.ac.uk
Suzanne Palmer
01792 573450
s.palmer@swansea.ac.uk

 You may also ring the University via the General University switchboard on 01792 205678.

< Penalties for the Late Submission of Assessed Work | Redeeming Failures >